Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

2

Sunday Service

2nd April 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

9

Sunday Service

9th April 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

16

Sunday Service

16th April 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

23

Sunday Service

23rd April 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

30

Sunday Service

30th April 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
April 2017
Sunday 2 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 9 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 16 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 23 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 30 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 27
  • Tue, Mar 28
  • Wed, Mar 29
  • Thu, Mar 30
  • Fri, Mar 31
  • Sat, Apr 01
  • Sun, Apr 02
  • Mon, Apr 03
  • Tue, Apr 04
  • Wed, Apr 05
  • Thu, Apr 06
  • Fri, Apr 07
  • Sat, Apr 08
  • Sun, Apr 09
  • Mon, Apr 10
  • Tue, Apr 11
  • Wed, Apr 12
  • Thu, Apr 13
  • Fri, Apr 14
  • Sat, Apr 15
  • Sun, Apr 16
  • Mon, Apr 17
  • Tue, Apr 18
  • Wed, Apr 19
  • Thu, Apr 20
  • Fri, Apr 21
  • Sat, Apr 22
  • Sun, Apr 23
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Tue, Apr 25
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sun, Apr 30