Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

26

Monday Monkeys

26th June 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

28

Life Groups

28th June 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

28

Fallowfield Community Choir

28th June 2017

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

29

Life Groups

29th June 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

3

Monday Monkeys

3rd July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

5

Life Groups

5th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

6

Life Groups

6th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

10

Monday Monkeys

10th July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

12

Life Groups

12th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

12

Fallowfield Community Choir

12th July 2017

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

13

Life Groups

13th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

17

Monday Monkeys

17th July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

19

Life Groups

19th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

20

Life Groups

20th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

24

Monday Monkeys

24th July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

26

Life Groups

26th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

26

Fallowfield Community Choir

26th July 2017

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

27

Life Groups

27th July 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

31

Monday Monkeys

31st July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

2

Life Groups

2nd August 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

3

Life Groups

3rd August 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info
July 2017
Monday 3 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 5 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 6 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 10 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 12 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 13 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 17 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 19 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 20 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 24 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 26 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 27 July
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 31 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 26
  • Tue, Jun 27
  • Wed, Jun 28
  • Thu, Jun 29
  • Fri, Jun 30
  • Sat, Jul 01
  • Sun, Jul 02
  • Mon, Jul 03
  • Tue, Jul 04
  • Wed, Jul 05
  • Thu, Jul 06
  • Fri, Jul 07
  • Sat, Jul 08
  • Sun, Jul 09
  • Mon, Jul 10
  • Tue, Jul 11
  • Wed, Jul 12
  • Thu, Jul 13
  • Fri, Jul 14
  • Sat, Jul 15
  • Sun, Jul 16
  • Mon, Jul 17
  • Tue, Jul 18
  • Wed, Jul 19
  • Thu, Jul 20
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Jul 22
  • Sun, Jul 23
  • Mon, Jul 24
  • Tue, Jul 25
  • Wed, Jul 26
  • Thu, Jul 27
  • Fri, Jul 28
  • Sat, Jul 29
  • Sun, Jul 30
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 01
  • Wed, Aug 02
  • Thu, Aug 03
  • Fri, Aug 04
  • Sat, Aug 05
  • Sun, Aug 06