Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

30

Life Groups

30th August 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

31

Life Groups

31st August 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

6

Life Groups

6th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

7

Life Groups

7th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

11

Monday Monkeys

11th September 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

13

Life Groups

13th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

13

Fallowfield Community Choir

13th September 2017

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

14

Life Groups

14th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

18

Monday Monkeys

18th September 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

20

Life Groups

20th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

21

Life Groups

21st September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

25

Monday Monkeys

25th September 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

27

Life Groups

27th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

27

Fallowfield Community Choir

27th September 2017

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

28

Life Groups

28th September 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info
September 2017
Wednesday 6 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 7 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 11 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 13 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 14 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 18 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 20 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 21 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 25 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 27 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 28 September
18:00
More info / 3hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02
  • Sun, Sep 03
  • Mon, Sep 04
  • Tue, Sep 05
  • Wed, Sep 06
  • Thu, Sep 07
  • Fri, Sep 08
  • Sat, Sep 09
  • Sun, Sep 10
  • Mon, Sep 11
  • Tue, Sep 12
  • Wed, Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 14
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 16
  • Sun, Sep 17
  • Mon, Sep 18
  • Tue, Sep 19
  • Wed, Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 21
  • Fri, Sep 22
  • Sat, Sep 23
  • Sun, Sep 24
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01