Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

1

Sunday Service

1st October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

8

Sunday Service

8th October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

15

Sunday Service

15th October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

22

Sunday Service

22nd October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

29

Sunday Service

29th October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

5

Sunday Service

5th November 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
October 2017
Sunday 1 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 8 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 15 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 22 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 29 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01
  • Mon, Oct 02
  • Tue, Oct 03
  • Wed, Oct 04
  • Thu, Oct 05
  • Fri, Oct 06
  • Sat, Oct 07
  • Sun, Oct 08
  • Mon, Oct 09
  • Tue, Oct 10
  • Wed, Oct 11
  • Thu, Oct 12
  • Fri, Oct 13
  • Sat, Oct 14
  • Sun, Oct 15
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22
  • Mon, Oct 23
  • Tue, Oct 24
  • Wed, Oct 25
  • Thu, Oct 26
  • Fri, Oct 27
  • Sat, Oct 28
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05