Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

19

iCafé

19th February 2018

19:00 - 21:30

Union Hall

Stretford Road M15 6DY

This is a fun place to make new friends and practise your English over games, cake and drinks. All are welcome and there are optional Bible studies as well. For...

More Info

21

Life Groups

21st February 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

22

Life Groups

22nd February 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

25

Sunday Service

25th February 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
19 February 2018
Monday 19 February
19:00
More info / 2hr 30min / Union Hall
Wednesday 21 February
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 22 February
18:00
More info / 3hr
Sunday 25 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 22
  • Fri, Feb 23
  • Sat, Feb 24
  • Sun, Feb 25