Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

16

Monday Monkeys

16th October 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

16

iCafé

16th October 2017

19:00 - 21:30

Union Hall

Stretford Road M15 6DY

This is a fun place to make new friends and practise your English over games, cake and drinks. All are welcome and there are optional Bible studies as well. For...

More Info

18

Life Groups

18th October 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

19

Life Groups

19th October 2017

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

22

Sunday Service

22nd October 2017

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
16 October 2017
Monday 16 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
19:00
More info / 2hr 30min / Union Hall
Wednesday 18 October
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 19 October
18:00
More info / 3hr
Sunday 22 October
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22