Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

21

Monday Monkeys

21st May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

21

iCafé

21st May 2018

19:00 - 21:30

Union Hall

Stretford Road M15 6DY

This is a fun place to make new friends and practise your English over games, cake and drinks. All are welcome and there are optional Bible studies as well. For...

More Info

23

Life Groups

23rd May 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

23

Fallowfield Community Choir

23rd May 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

24

Life Groups

24th May 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

27

Sunday Service

27th May 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
21 May 2018
Monday 21 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
19:00
More info / 2hr 30min / Union Hall
Wednesday 23 May
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 24 May
18:00
More info / 3hr
Sunday 27 May
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 21
  • Tue, May 22
  • Wed, May 23
  • Thu, May 24
  • Fri, May 25
  • Sat, May 26
  • Sun, May 27