Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

4

Sunday Service

4th February 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

11

Sunday Service

11th February 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

18

Sunday Service

18th February 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

25

Sunday Service

25th February 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

4

Sunday Service

4th March 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
February 2018
Sunday 4 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 11 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 18 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 25 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04
  • Mon, Feb 05
  • Tue, Feb 06
  • Wed, Feb 07
  • Thu, Feb 08
  • Fri, Feb 09
  • Sat, Feb 10
  • Sun, Feb 11
  • Mon, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 16
  • Sat, Feb 17
  • Sun, Feb 18
  • Mon, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 22
  • Fri, Feb 23
  • Sat, Feb 24
  • Sun, Feb 25
  • Mon, Feb 26
  • Tue, Feb 27
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 01
  • Fri, Mar 02
  • Sat, Mar 03
  • Sun, Mar 04