Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

26

Monday Monkeys

26th March 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

28

Life Groups

28th March 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

28

Fallowfield Community Choir

28th March 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

29

Life Groups

29th March 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

4

Life Groups

4th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

5

Life Groups

5th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

11

Life Groups

11th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

11

Fallowfield Community Choir

11th April 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

12

Life Groups

12th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

16

Monday Monkeys

16th April 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

18

Life Groups

18th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

19

Life Groups

19th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

23

Monday Monkeys

23rd April 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

25

Life Groups

25th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

25

Fallowfield Community Choir

25th April 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

26

Life Groups

26th April 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

30

Monday Monkeys

30th April 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

2

Life Groups

2nd May 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

3

Life Groups

3rd May 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info
April 2018
Wednesday 4 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 5 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 11 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 12 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 16 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 18 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 19 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 23 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 25 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 26 April
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 30 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 26
  • Tue, Mar 27
  • Wed, Mar 28
  • Thu, Mar 29
  • Fri, Mar 30
  • Sat, Mar 31
  • Sun, Apr 01
  • Mon, Apr 02
  • Tue, Apr 03
  • Wed, Apr 04
  • Thu, Apr 05
  • Fri, Apr 06
  • Sat, Apr 07
  • Sun, Apr 08
  • Mon, Apr 09
  • Tue, Apr 10
  • Wed, Apr 11
  • Thu, Apr 12
  • Fri, Apr 13
  • Sat, Apr 14
  • Sun, Apr 15
  • Mon, Apr 16
  • Tue, Apr 17
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 21
  • Sun, Apr 22
  • Mon, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 24
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Thu, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 29
  • Mon, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 01
  • Wed, May 02
  • Thu, May 03
  • Fri, May 04
  • Sat, May 05
  • Sun, May 06