Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

30

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

30th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather permitting

More Info

1

Life Groups

1st August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

2

Life Groups

2nd August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

6

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

6th August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather permitting

More Info

8

Life Groups

8th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

8

Fallowfield Community Choir

8th August 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

9

Life Groups

9th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

13

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

13th August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather Permitting

More Info

15

Life Groups

15th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

16

Life Groups

16th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

20

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

20th August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather permitting

More Info

22

Life Groups

22nd August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

22

Fallowfield Community Choir

22nd August 2018

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

23

Life Groups

23rd August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

27

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

27th August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather permitting

More Info

29

Life Groups

29th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

30

Life Groups

30th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info
August 2018
Wednesday 1 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 2 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 6 August
Wednesday 8 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 9 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 13 August
Wednesday 15 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 16 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 20 August
Wednesday 22 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 23 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 27 August
Wednesday 29 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 30 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05
  • Mon, Aug 06
  • Tue, Aug 07
  • Wed, Aug 08
  • Thu, Aug 09
  • Fri, Aug 10
  • Sat, Aug 11
  • Sun, Aug 12
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19
  • Mon, Aug 20
  • Tue, Aug 21
  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02