Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

5

Sunday Service

5th August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

12

Sunday Service

12th August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

19

Sunday Service

19th August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

26

Sunday Service

26th August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

2

Sunday Service

2nd September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
August 2018
Sunday 5 August
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 12 August
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 19 August
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 26 August
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05
  • Mon, Aug 06
  • Tue, Aug 07
  • Wed, Aug 08
  • Thu, Aug 09
  • Fri, Aug 10
  • Sat, Aug 11
  • Sun, Aug 12
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19
  • Mon, Aug 20
  • Tue, Aug 21
  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02