Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

2

Sunday Service

2nd September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

9

Sunday Service

9th September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

16

Sunday Service

16th September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

23

Sunday Service

23rd September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info

30

Sunday Service

30th September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
September 2018
Sunday 2 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 9 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 16 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 23 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
Sunday 30 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  • Mon, Sep 03
  • Tue, Sep 04
  • Wed, Sep 05
  • Thu, Sep 06
  • Fri, Sep 07
  • Sat, Sep 08
  • Sun, Sep 09
  • Mon, Sep 10
  • Tue, Sep 11
  • Wed, Sep 12
  • Thu, Sep 13
  • Fri, Sep 14
  • Sat, Sep 15
  • Sun, Sep 16
  • Mon, Sep 17
  • Tue, Sep 18
  • Wed, Sep 19
  • Thu, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 22
  • Sun, Sep 23
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30