Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

9

'Joy to the World' Carol Service

9th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Manchester Academy School

Moss Lane East Manchester M14 4PX

International-themed carol service. Enjoy a taste of a taste of Christmas from around the Globe! Free lunch provided, to book click here.

More Info

16

'Good News of Great Joy' Carol Service

16th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Manchester Academy School

Moss Lane East Manchester M14 4PX

Traditional carol service, featuring a performance from Fallowfield Community Choir. Coffee and mince pies provided.

More Info

16

Pop-up Nativity

16th December 2018

15:30 - 17:00

Manchester Academy School

Moss Lane East Manchester M14 4PX

Family fun afternoon. Join us for an interactive retelling of the Christmas story, incorporating crafts, songs and costumes! Sandwiches, drinks and cake provided.

More Info
December 2018
Sunday 9 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Manchester Academy School
Sunday 16 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Manchester Academy School
15:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Manchester Academy School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •