Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

13

Monday Monkeys at Old Moat Park

13th August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Weather Permitting

More Info

13

iCafé

13th August 2018

19:00 - 21:30

Union Hall

Stretford Road M15 6DY

This is a fun place to make new friends and practise your English over games, cake and drinks. All are welcome and there are optional Bible studies as well. For...

More Info

15

Life Groups

15th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

16

Life Groups

16th August 2018

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

19

Sunday Service

19th August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

Grace Church Manchester

Manchester Academy School Moss Lane East Moss Side M14 4PX

We don't do anything complicated or mystical. We try and explain what we are doing. On every Sunday we: Read the Bible and listen to a talk on that passage Pray to...

More Info
13 August 2018
Monday 13 August
19:00
More info / 2hr 30min / Union Hall
Wednesday 15 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 16 August
18:00
More info / 3hr
Sunday 19 August
10:00
More info / 2hr / Grace Church Manchester
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19