Grace Church Manchester

Calendar

2

Life Groups

2nd January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

3

Life Groups

3rd January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

7

Monday Monkeys

7th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

9

Life Groups

9th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

9

Fallowfield Community Choir

9th January 2019

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

10

Life Groups

10th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

14

Monday Monkeys

14th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

16

Life Groups

16th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

17

Life Groups

17th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

21

Monday Monkeys

21st January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

23

Life Groups

23rd January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

23

Fallowfield Community Choir

23rd January 2019

18:30 - 20:00

The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)

Platt Lane Manchester M14 7FB

We meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. All welcome.

More Info

24

Life Groups

24th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

28

Monday Monkeys

28th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Withington Methodist Church

Withington Methodist Church 439 Wilmslow Road Withington M20 4AN

Our Withington and Didsbury groups run a weekly parents and toddlers group for families in the Withington area. It's £1 per child and includes snack time, story & craft and a song...

More Info

30

Life Groups

30th January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info

31

Life Groups

31st January 2019

18:00 - 21:00

The Christian faith was meant to be lived out in community in the context of everyday life. Jesus commanded his followers to make "disciples", which means life-long learners who follow...

More Info
January 2019
Wednesday 2 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 3 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 7 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 9 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 10 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 14 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 16 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 17 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 21 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 23 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Place at Platt Lane (Fallowfield Library)
Thursday 24 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Monday 28 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Withington Methodist Church
Wednesday 30 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
Thursday 31 January
18:00
More info / 3hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 07
  • Tue, Jan 08
  • Wed, Jan 09
  • Thu, Jan 10
  • Fri, Jan 11
  • Sat, Jan 12
  • Sun, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Wed, Jan 16
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 18
  • Sat, Jan 19
  • Sun, Jan 20
  • Mon, Jan 21
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Wed, Jan 23
  • Thu, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03